Screen-view when a meeting is joined


Upon joining a meeting the user is taken to the meeting window. The image below highlights the different sections of the meeting window.





When the meeting has multiple users with video-camera feeds the screen-sahre/video window will automatically partition itself to show all participants. 




Meeting view/share options available during session


  • The options available on the video window will allow the user to toggle the settings and display. 

Note: The options menu may be hidden during a meeting. To re-show the menu simply click  anywhere on the video window. 

The following are the options that are available to the users: